Lu took her Preggers Yoga Class tonight. She only has a few of them left. For all we know this could be her last but both of us think she is still at least 2 weeks away.

I have a feeling the new members of the class who are just starting their pregnancies are awe-struck and maybe even a little scared of the size of Lu’s belly. Or maybe that’s just me.

Our midwife stopped by today and talked specifics for the day. We have everything but the tub but we are in good shape. I have homework to do, though. Some reading, some info to gather on water tank size and tub capacity. I like it. I feel like a partner and participant and not just a spectator.

I am beginng to form a more clear picture of what that day will look like and  I am probably utterly wrong in a thousand wonderful ways.

